Upcoming shows

 

2019

 

Saturday 6 April 2019 (21:00 H)

Podium Mozaiek

with Gavrilos Kokonas

Bos en Lommerweg 191

www.podiummozaiek.nl

 

Sunday 3 February/7 April/2 June (16:00 H)

​Clube do Samba at Checkpoint Charlie

Nassaukade 48

1052 CM Amsterdam

 

Sunday 20 January 2019 (16:00 H)

​Splendor Amsterdam

with Magali Datzira - Double Bass / vocals

Michael Moore - alto saxophone/clarinet

Nieuwe Uilenburgerstraat 116

www.splendoramsterdam.com

 

 

2018 (Previous shows)

 

 

December

 

Sunday 2 December 2018 (16:00 H)

​Clube do Samba at Checkpoint Charlie

Nassaukade 48

1052 CM Amsterdam

 

November

 

Saturday 10 November (20:30 H)

Theater Munganga

with Michael Moore - klarinet, altsaxofoon

Schinkelhavenstraat 27

1075 VP Amsterdam

www.munganga.nl

 

September

 

22 & 23 September - Time: tba

Samba Trio Festival Souk & co

Amsterdam

More info will follow soon

 

July

 

Brazilian Guitar

Sunday 22 July - 12:45 H

Wonderfeel Classic Music Festival

Landgoed Schaep en Burgh (near Hilversum)

www.wonderfeel.nl

 

Thursday 12 July - 18:45 H

Duo Maripepa Contreras, oboe - Rogerio Bicudo, guitar

NEMO Zomer op het Dak

Science Museum, Amsterdam

www.nemosciencemuseum.nl

 

Sunday 8 July - 16:00 H

Duo Maripepa Contreras, oboe - Rogerio Bicudo, guitar

Buurtboerderij 'Ons Genoegen' Westerpark

Spaarndammerdijk 319 AMSTERDAM

www.buurtboerderij.nl

 

March

    

Sunday 4 March – 14:00 H

RuigKlassiek

Duo Maripepa Contreras, oboe – Rogerio

Bicudo, guitar

Ruigoord Culturele Vrijhaven

 

 

February

 

Thursday 22 February 18:30 H

(Guitar Recital)

Restaurant D'Moriaan

Dorpsstraat 153

1749 AB Warmenhuizen

reservations: (0031) 0226-394374

 

Saturday 17 February - 20:00H

The Rhythms of Rio

Club Dauphine

Prins Bernhardplein 175

1097 BL Amsterdam

Reservations:

www.clubdauphine.nl

 

Sunday 4 February , 1 April , 3 June – 16:00 h

Clube do Samba at Checkpoint Charlie

Nassaukade 48

1052 CM Amsterdam

 

January

 

Sunday 14 January 16:00 H

(Samba, Arte e Manha)

Rogerio Bicudo & Eduardo Gallotti

Checkpoint Charlie

Nassaukade 48

1052 CM Amsterdam

 

2017

 

August

 

Saturday 26 August - 19:00 H

Lantaren Venster

Otto Reuchlinweg 996

3072 MD Rotterdam

www.lantarenvenster.nl

 

Saturday 19 August 20:15 h

Theater Le Brocope

Oosterwoldseweg 5

8421 PA Olderberkoop

www.lebrocope.nl

 

July

 

Zondag 2 July - 15:30 H

Clube do Samba de Amsterdam

Checkpoint Charlie

Nassaukade 48

1052 CM Amsterdam

 

 

Saturday 8 July - 20:30 H

Theater Munganga

with Nelson Latif- cavaquinho

Rafael Pereira Lima - saxophone

Schinkelhavenstraat 27

1075 VP Amsterdam

www.munganga.nl

 

June

 

Sunday 18 June  (11:00 - 17:00)

Guitar Festival Enkhuizen

http://www.gitaarsalon.nl/festival/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live

Highlighted events

 

Saturday 6 April 2019 (21:00 H)

Podium Mozaiek

with Gavrilos Kokonas

Bos en Lommerweg 191

www.podiummozaiek.nl